.
.
.
.
CELEBRATING 25 YEARS


Welcome to the Milli`s website, here you will find the latest news, events, and what is going on. Click on the headers on the blackboards for more information.
Other events:


live premiership football

the best atmosphire in town!! all the live premiership football you will ever need. we have full h.d flat screen in the main bar and large h.d t.v in the back bar and beer garden. Great deals on drinks and check out our great food menu.
On today: Wednesday 12 December

8pm, chil charity music extravaganza

gozer goodspeed, rob c, & paul armer playing to raise money for mental illnes!

from 11 Mon to Sat From 12 Sun, The Milli Recovery Room. Full Breakfast only 2.50

Full breakfast for only £2.50. Join us for the only way to beat those morning after blues.

all day, free wifi

Come on in and use our free wifi service. Surf the web and have your fav drink and why not choose something from our great food menu

look, sky sports and bt sports

Thats right we have both sky sports and bt sports live here. So no reason to miss any live sports. Watch it in our new large h.d screens and beer garden t.vs
Coming up:

Fri 14 December 2018
Smokeys King Shufflers


Sat 15 December 2018
daddy long legs


Sun 16 December 2018
THE TREES


Mon 17 December 2018
jason peerless


Tue 18 December 2018
Joanna Cooke


Wed 19 December 2018
c force


Thu 20 December 2018
hungry bears


Fri 21 December 2018
escape commitee


Sat 22 December 2018
vince lee & the big combo


Sun 23 December 2018
voodoo


Wed 26 December 2018
diamond geezers


Thu 27 December 2018
The Posse


Fri 28 December 2018
easy riders


Sat 29 December 2018
super xls


Sun 30 December 2018
faux furs


Mon 31 December 2018
the wireless

new years eve - open til 4am

Tue 01 January 2019
christian sleep


Every week:

Monday, From 6pm
Curry and a Pint night

Monday Night Curry and A Pint Night at the Milli. A homemade Curry, with rice and a Poopadum for just £5.50

Tuesday, 5pm-9pm
Firkin Pizza Extravaganza

9 Inches of pizza with a choice of 9 toppings

Thursday, 5pm - 9pm
Chilli at the Milli

Chilli and rice, poppadoms and mango chutney for only £2.50
'